أسئلة مكررة

هل لديك سؤال حول Sainty Oud أو زيت العود الخاص بنا أو كيفية شراء منتجاتنا؟ إذا كان الأمر كذلك ، فأنت في المكان الصحيح. يرجى إلقاء نظرة على الأسئلة الأكثر شيوعًا أدناه لمعرفة ما إذا كان بإمكاننا المساعدة. إذا كنت لا تزال بحاجة إلى مزيد من المساعدة ، فيرجى الاتصال بنا مباشرة ، حتى يتمكن أحد أعضاء فريقنا من القيام بكل ما في وسعه لمساعدتك على أفضل وجه.

1. هل لديك عينات لتجربتها؟

نعم طبعا. نوصي بشدة بطلب مجموعة العينات المكونة من 6 عبوات والتي تحتوي على عينات 1 جرام من ستة أنواع مختلفة من زيت العود النقي.

يمكنك تجربة القليل من كل نوع حتى تعرف ما هو المفضل لديك للطلبات المستقبلية.

يمكنك طلب مجموعة العينات هنا:مجموعة عينات من 6 عبوات من زيت Sainty Oud Oil

2. ما هي شروط التخزين الموصى بها لعودتي؟

نوصي دائمًا بتخزين زيت العود في مكان بارد ومظلم بعيدًا عن أشعة الشمس المباشرة. ضع في اعتبارك أن زيت العود ينضج مع تقدم العمر ، ستجد بعد عدة أشهر أن المكونات والملمس تبدأ في التغيير ، وتستمر في إسعاد الحواس بتجربة شمية جديدة عند كل استخدام.

3. ما هي تولة؟

التولة قياس قديم يساوي 11.6 جرامًا أو 12 مللي. تم استخدامه تاريخيًا في الهند ولا يزال يستخدم في شبه الجزيرة العربية كمقياس لزيت العود والذهب.

4. ما هي جودة أو درجة زيت العود؟

نحن نقدم فقط ما هو معروف في صناعة العود بدرجة AAA أو Supreme ، هذه هي أفضل درجة ممكنة. يتم تقطير زيوت العود من خشب العود عالي الجودة ودائمًا ما تكون نقية بنسبة 100٪ بدون أي إضافات.

تم تقطير العديد من زيوتنا منذ عدة عقود ، ولدينا بعض الزيوت التي يبلغ عمرها حوالي مائة عام. ينضج العود مع تقدم العمر ويطوّر رائحة أكثر ثراءً.

5. ما هي استخدامات Oud Oil؟

استخدمت الثقافات العود في جميع أنحاء العالم لآلاف السنين لأغراض دينية وروحية ، وقد ورد ذكره في الكتب المقدسة الصينية القديمة والسنسكريتية والتوراة والإنجيل والمسلمين. لطالما كان زيت العود مكونًا أساسيًا في الطب الصيني لأكثر من ألف عام ، وقد اشتهرت خصائصه المهدئة والمضادة للتوتر.

تم استخدامه مؤخرًا كمكون أساسي عالي القيمة من قبل جميع شركات العطور الدولية الكبرى مثل Dior و Chanel و Tom Ford و Armani و Versace و Ralph Lauren وغيرها الكثير. زيت العود النقي هو رمز الرفاهية. في الشرق الأوسط وآسيا ، يُعرف باسم "الذهب السائل" أو "رائحة الجنة".

رائحة العود شيء مميز للغاية.

6. ما هو العود؟

زيت العود هو زيت نادر وثمين مشتق من خشب العود ، نتيجة إصابة شجرة Aquilaria بالفطر. عندما تهاجم فطريات معينة هذه الشجرة في قلبها الخشبي ، تستجيب الشجرة لهذا الهجوم بإطلاق نوع من الراتنج للدفاع عن نفسها. يؤدي هذا الراتنج الموجود داخل الشجرة إلى تكوين خشب القلب الراتنجي المعروف باسم العود.اقرأ المزيد >>

يُعرف الزيت المقطر من رقائق خشب العود بأنه أحد أغلى السلع الطبيعية في العالم ، ويباع زيت العود عالي الجودة بأكثر من 50000 دولار للتر.

Frequently asked questions

Do you have a question about Sainty Oud, our Oud Oil, or how to purchase our product? If so, you’ve come to the right place. Please take a look at our most frequently asked questions down below to see if we can help. If you still require further assistance, please contact us directly, so that a member of our team can do everything they can to best assist you.

1. Do you have samples to try?

Yes of course. We highly recommend ordering our 6 pack sample set which contains 1 gram samples of six different types of pure oud oil.

You can try a little of each type so you know which is your preference for future orders.

You can order the sample set here: Sainty Oud Oil 6 Pack Sample Set

2. What are the recommended storage conditions for my Oud?

We always recommend storing your Oud Oil in a cool dark place away from direct sunlight. Keep in mind that Oud Oil matures with age, you will find after several months the notes and texture begin to change, continuing to delight the senses with a new olfactory experience upon each wear.

3. What is a tola?

The tola is an ancient measurement equal to 11.6 grams or 12ml. It’s been used historically in India and still used in the Arabian peninsula as the measurement for oud oil and gold.

4. What's the quality or grade of the oud oil?

We only offer what’s known in the oud industry as AAA grade or Supreme, this is the best grade possible. Our oud oils are distilled from high-grade agarwood and always 100% pure with zero additives.

Many of our oils have been distilled many decades ago, we have some that are nearly one hundred years old. Oud matures with age developing an even richer scent profile.

5. What are the uses of Oud Oil?

Cultures have used Oud all over the world for thousands of years for religious and spiritual purposes, it’s mentioned in the ancient Chinese, Sanskrit, Torah, Gospel, and Muslim scriptures. Oud oil has been an essential ingredient in Chinese medicine for over a thousand years, its calming and stress-reducing properties are renowned.

Most recently it’s used as a highly valuable base ingredient by all the major international fragrances companies such as Dior, Chanel, Tom Ford, Armani, Versace, Ralph Lauren, and many more. Pure Oud Oil is a luxury status symbol. In the Middle East and Asia, it’s known as “Liquid Gold” or the “Scent of Heaven”.

The scent of Oud is something very special.

6. What is Oud?

Oud oil is a scarce and precious oil derived from agarwood, this the result of the Aquilaria tree becoming infected by fungus. When certain fungi attack this tree in its heartwood, the tree responds to this attack by releasing a type of resin to defend itself. This resin inside the tree gives rise to the formation of resinous heartwood which is known as Oud. Read more >>

Oil distilled from the agarwood chips is known to be one of the world’s most expensive natural commodities, high-quality oud oil sells for more than $50,000 a liter.