زيت العود النقي - خدمة تسمية خاصة

عطر زيت العود النقي بالجملة / زيت العود بالجملة
نحن نقدم خدمات العلامة البيضاء لتجار التجزئة والعلامات التجارية للعطور وأصحاب المتاجر ومحلات العطور والمنتجعات الصحية والفنادق. هل أنت مهتم بتقديم Sainty Oud لعملائك؟
احصل على وصول حصري إلى إصداراتنا الجديدة من زيت العود ، مع راحة البال المضافة بأن طلب المستهلكين على زيت العود ظل مستقرًا لأكثر من 3000 عام. في عالم العطور ، ما الذي يمكن أن يكون أكثر فخامة من الرائحة الطبيعية للعود النقي؟

للوصول إلى أسعار الجملة والتسعير الأبيض ، يرجى الاتصال بنا وسنعاود الاتصال بك بمزيد من المعلومات.

امنح عملاءك رائحة تجربة السماء

من المتوقع أن يسجل السوق العالمي للزيوت العطرية من خشب العود معدل نمو بنسبة 92٪ خلال الفترة من 2019 إلى 2025. ومن المتوقع أن يؤدي الاستخدام المتزايد لزيت خشب العود الأساسي في مختلف الصناعات إلى دفع نمو السوق.

هل أنت مهتم بإنشاء علامتك التجارية الفريدة لعطر العود؟ يمكننا إصدار عقد شراء آجل لتزويد المكون الأساسي. يطالب مشترو العطور المتزايدة باستمرار بمكونات نقية وطبيعية بدون مواد اصطناعية توجد في العديد من العلامات التجارية

Wild Oud نادر للغاية ، وتستمر الأسعار في الارتفاع كل عام. استمر الطلب العالمي للمستهلكين على العود يفوق العرض حتى في عام 2020. وبطبيعة الحال ، يمكننا فقط توفير العود البري بكميات محدودة ، زيوتنا الممتازة والعتيقة.

يمكننا توفير زيت العود العضوي مع شهادة CITES الكاملة لعلامات العطور التي تبحث عن بديل للعود الصناعي.

oud oil private label
oud oil private label

لمسة شخصية في سوق بمليارات الدولارات

يتم تعيين مدير حساب شخصي لشركاء البيع بالجملة لمساعدتك في حسابك في أي وقت. نحن نقدم خدمة العلامة البيضاء التي تشمل التصميم والتعبئة والإنتاج أو التوريد فقط.

تواصل معنا اليوم لمعرفة المزيد!

Pure Oud Oil - Private Label Service

Bulk pure oud oil perfume/agarwood oil wholesale
We provide white label services to retailers, fragrance brands, store owners, perfume boutiques, spas and hotels. Are you interested in offering Sainty Oud to your customers?
Gain exclusive access to our new oud oil editions, with the added peace of mind that consumer demand for oud oil has remained stable for 3,000+ years. In the world of fragrance, what could be more luxurious than the natural scent of pure oud?

To gain access to wholesale and white label pricing please contact us and we'll get back to you with more info.

Give Your Customers the Scent From Heaven Experience

The Global Agarwood Essential Oil Market is anticipated to register a growth rate of 92% during the period of 2019 to 2025. The increasing application of agarwood essential oil in various industries is projected to propel the growth of the market.

Are you interested in creating your own unique oud fragrance brand?  We can issue a forward purchase contract to supply the base ingredient. Ever-increasingly fragrance buyers are demanding pure and natural ingredients without synthetic nasties found in many brands.

Wild Oud is very scarce, and prices continue to push each year upwards. Global consumer demand for oud has continued to outweigh supply even in 2020. Naturally, we can only supply wild oud in limited amounts, our Premium and Vintage oils.

We can provide organic plantation oud oil with full CITES certification to fragrance brands looking for an alternative to synthetic oud.

oud oil private label
oud oil private label

A Personalised Touch in a Multi Billion Dollar Market

Wholesale partners are assigned a personal account manager to assist you with your account at anytime. We offer a white label service that includes design, packaging and production or supply only.

Get in touch with us today to learn more!